Blast from the Past – Minor Final 1984


Turloughmore won the Co Minor A title in 1984 when they defeated Athenry in Pearse Stadium. Our picture shows team Captain Patsy Clarke preparing for his speech after receiving the Cup from the then chairman of the Galway Hurling Board Tom Callanan (RIP)

Posted in Minor.