Minor Final 1984 – Report

Turloughmore. Front row, left to right: Gerard Dunleavy, Paul Fahy, Paul Hession, John Duggan, Patsy Clarke (captain), Bosco Hurney, Seamus Qualter, Pat Forde and Thomas Garrett. Back row, left to right: Richard Burke, Patsy Burke, Pat Morris, Jimmy Burke, Willie Burke, Timmy Joyce, Sean Walsh, Paul Qualter and David Collins. By Paul Qualter Centenary Year […]

Continue reading